Speaker's Office
Role of the Speaker
Press Release
Protem Speakers
Former Speaker
Write to Speaker
Related Links

Smt. Sumitra Mahajan

23 Jul 2016
Lok Sabha Speaker Smt. Sumitra Mahajan; Union Minister of Human Resource Development, Shri Prakash Javadekar; Minister of State Minority Affairs (Independent Charge) and Parliamentary Affairs, Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi; Minister of State Finance, Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar; Minister of State Agriculture and Farmers Welfare and Parliamentary Affairs, Shri S. S. Ahluwalia; former Deputy Prime Minister and Chairperson, Ethics Committee (Lok Sabha), Shri L. K. Advani; Members of Parliament & former Members of Parliament; and the Secretary-General of Lok Sabha, Shri Anoop Mishra, after paying floral tributes at the portrait of Lokmanya Bal Gangadhar Tilak in the Central Hall of Parliament House on his Birth Anniversary on 23 July 2016.